Need Help Now?
(434) 972-1800 or (866) 694-1605
Home Old Lynchburg Road
Home Locations Old Lynchburg Road
Old Lynchburg Road
500 Old Lynchburg Rd
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 972-1800

Old Lynchburg Road is the main campus for Region Ten Community Services Board.  Along with housing executive and some senior staff, this campus is also home to our administrative functions, Wellness Recovery program and  many children’s programs.  

Old Lynchburg Road Senior Staff

Lisa Beitz

Executive Director
Region Ten CSB 
lisa.beitz@regionten.org 
     
    Lori Wood for feature 
Marna “Marny” Bentley   Lori Wood 
 Senior Director   Senior Director
Access and Adult Clinical Services    Emergency Services and Short Term Stabilization Services 
marna.bentley@regionten.org   lori.wood@regionten.org
     
 people - marciabecker   marthamaltais
Marcia Becker   Martha Maltais
Senior Director    Senior Director
Rehabilitation and Rural Services   Adult Development Services 
marcia.becker@regionten.org   martha.maltais@regionten.org
     
netadavis   KATHYWILLIAMS 
 Neta Davis   Kathy Williams
Senior Director     Senior Director
Child and Family Services   Administrative Services
neta.davis@regionten.org    kathy.williams@regionten.org