Need Help Now?
(434) 972-1800 or (866) 694-1605
Home Old Lynchburg Road
Home Locations Old Lynchburg Road
Old Lynchburg Road
500 Old Lynchburg Rd
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 972-1800

Old Lynchburg Road is the main campus for Region Ten Community Services Board.  Along with housing  executive and some senior staff, this campus is also home to our  administrative functions, Wellness-Recovery program  and  many children’s programs.  

Old Lynchburg Road Senior Staff

robertjohnsonRobert Johnson
Executive Director
Region Ten CSB 
robert.johnson@regionten.org 
     
people - janelewis    peole - lynnshoen
 Jane Lewis   Lynn Shoen 
 Senior Director   Senior Director
 Quality Improvement and Standards   Emergency and Case Management 
jane.lewis@regionten.org   lynn.shoen@regionten.org
     
 people - marciabecker   marthamaltais
Marcia Becker   Martha Maltais
Senior Director    Senior Director
Rehabilitation and Rural Services   Adult Development Services 
marcia.becker@regionten.org   martha.maltais@regionten.org
     
netadavis   KATHYWILLIAMS 
 Neta Davis   Kathy Williams
Senior Director     Senior Director
Child and Family Services   Administrative Services
neta.davis@regionten.org    kathy.williams@regionten.org